About the Release

Scorpios Soundscapes is the first compilation vinyl from Scorpios Music, and a milestone for the label, with 12 tracks encapsulating the sound, and artists that have helped define the Mykonos experience. 

Founded in 2021, the label attempts to immortalize the sounds that have blossomed on Paraga Beach, and to provide a platform for new talent and creative ideas to emerge. Dreamy, danceable and mesmerizing, the double LP vinyl includes releases by Jean Claude Ades, Lannka, Satori, Valeron, Rey&Kjavik, Adassiya, Derun, PAAX (Tulum), Ulises and exclusive new tracks by Sabo, Giovanny Aparicio and Yura Apparicio.