Scorpios Soundscapes

The first vinyl compilation from Scorpios Music is an exploratory sonic journey across cultures, moments and genres.

About the Release

Scorpios Soundscapes is the first compilation vinyl from Scorpios Music, and a milestone for the label, with 12 tracks encapsulating the sound, and artists that have helped define the Mykonos experience. 

Founded in 2021, the label attempts to immortalize the sounds that have blossomed on Paraga Beach, and to provide a platform for new talent and creative ideas to emerge. Dreamy, danceable and mesmerizing, the double LP vinyl includes releases by Jean Claude Ades, Lannka, Satori, Valeron, Rey&Kjavik, Adassiya, Derun, PAAX (Tulum), Ulises and exclusive new tracks by Sabo, Giovanny Aparicio and Yura Apparicio.



  • Side A
  • Rey&Kjavik, Yepa
    Ulises feat. Jo.Ke, Wave
    PAAX (Tulum), Wallas

  • Side B
    Valeron, Fragile
    Adassiya feat. P.Rivas & Lorenzo, Mektoub
    Demayä, ARKADYAN feat. Yana Mann, Esperanza (Jean Claude Ades Remix)

  • Side C
    Holed Coin feat. María García, The House Of The Rising Sun
    Lannka, Alhambra (Satori Remix)
    Giovanny Aparicio, Yura Aparicio, Epiphany

  • Side D
    Sabo feat. Basel Khoury,  Jalsah
    Derun, LDRDO, Alto Mare
    Jean Claude Ades, Re.You Together

The first physical output from Scorpios Music, Scorpios Soundscapes reflects on the past while shaping the future, a celebration of Scorpios heritage and of the exciting global expansion of the brand.

Scorpios Soundscapes is released in a limited edition, available exclusively only in the Scorpios Bazaar stores, in Mykonos and in Bodrum from June 2024.